Department Title Name Email
N/A President & CEO Tony Derbedrosian tony@ad-precision.ca
Operations & Sales Operations Manager Tom Walton tom.walton@ad-precision.ca
Manufacturing Plant Manager Michael Cook michael.cook@ad-precision.ca
Manufacturing Shop Foreman Jonathan Hale jonathan@ad-precision.ca
Purchasing Purchasing Manager Kalman Vecsernyes ben@ad-precision.ca
Quality Quality Assurance Manager Alex Korobkov alex@ad-precision.ca
Office Office Administrator Kelly Konja kelly@ad-precision.ca
Office General Counsel Chris Malkhassian, B.A., LL.B. chris@ad-precision.ca

Find us at:

289 Bradwick Drive, Concord, Ontario, Canada, L4K 1K5

Phone: (905) 669-5888

Fax: (905) 760-8169

Request a Quote
 
First Name:
Last Name:
Company:
Message: